Leadership Council

Tom Giffen Chair tomgiffentybee@gmail.com
Charlotte Rich Vice-Chair cfcrich46@yahoo.com
Karen Woody Finance and Facilities kaywoody@comcast.net
Jim Brewster Board of Trustees jbrewster1000@hotmail.com
Ron Campbell Endowment rcfromblue@comcast.net
Trent Williams Lay Leader aquaman225@icloud.com
Roscoe Matney Member ematney55@yahoo.com
Ron Yost Member ryost6@hotmail.com
Jim Houchins Member trappers2@citlink.net
Kelly Walls Member Crjdoc@yahoo.com
Greg Ratcliff Member gratcliff@jennmar.com
Amy Horne Program Director abhorne91@gmail.com
Carolyn Quesenberry Admistrative Assistant info@bluefieldumc.org
Rev. Dr. Jay Ferguson Pastor micahjin@hotmail.com