Leadership Council

Name    
Charlotte Rich Chair cfcrich46@yahoo.com
Ron Yost Vice-Chair ryost6@hotmail.com
Karen Woody Finance and Facilities kaywoody@comcast.net
Jim Brewster Board of Trustees jbrewster1000@hotmail.com
Trent Williams Lay Leader aquaman225@icloud.com
Roscoe Matney Member ematney55@yahoo.com
Jim Houchins Member trappers2@citlink.net
Kelly Walls Member Crjdoc@yahoo.com
Greg Ratcliff Member gratcliff@jennmar.com
Vera Lee Austin Member veraleeaustin@gmail.com
Jim Nelson Member jnelson@bluefieldstate.edu
Carolyn Quesenberry Executive Assistant to the Pastor info@bluefieldumc.org
Rev. Dr. Jay Ferguson Pastor micahjin@hotmail.com

Pages